Industry News

Industry News

Trading Analysis - 20th February 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1733.48 - $ 1743.96 - $ [...]

Monday, 20 Feb, 2012 / 5:46 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 17th February 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1737.80 - $ 1747.10 - $ 1762.70 Support Levels: $ [...]

Friday, 17 Feb, 2012 / 4:50 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 16th February 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1738.10 - $ 1748.10 - $ 1757.00 Support Levels: $ [...]

Thursday, 16 Feb, 2012 / 5:33 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 15th February 2012

GOLD:  Resistance Levels: $ 1727.10 - $ 1736.60 - $ 1743.20 Support [...]

Wednesday, 15 Feb, 2012 / 5:25 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 13th February 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS GOLD  Resistance Levels: $ 1739.50 - $ 1753.80 - $ [...]

Monday, 13 Feb, 2012 / 5:17 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 10th February 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1755.10 - $ 1769.00 - $ [...]

Friday, 10 Feb, 2012 / 5:06 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis-9th February 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1748.70 - $ [...]

Thursday, 09 Feb, 2012 / 5:29 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Market Insight - 8th February 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1763.1 - $ 1777.9 - $ [...]

Wednesday, 08 Feb, 2012 / 8:09 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Market Insight - 7th February 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1739.20 - $ 1753.50 - $ [...]

Tuesday, 07 Feb, 2012 / 10:03 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Market Insight - 6th February 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1742.10 - $ 1755.75 - $ [...]

Monday, 06 Feb, 2012 / 8:17 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Market Insight - 3rd February 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1766.00 - $ 1776.50 - $ [...]

Friday, 03 Feb, 2012 / 5:22 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Market Insight - 2nd February 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1755.00 - $ 1775.30 - $ [...]

Thursday, 02 Feb, 2012 / 6:46 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Market Insight - 27th January 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1737.80 - $ 1748.90 - $ [...]

Friday, 27 Jan, 2012 / 5:58 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Market Insight - 26th January 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1725.80 - $ 1751.50 - $ [...]

Thursday, 26 Jan, 2012 / 6:04 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Market Insight - 25th January 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1676.0 - $ 1687.5 - $ [...]

Wednesday, 25 Jan, 2012 / 6:00 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Daily Market Insight

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS   Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1676.0 - $ 1687.5 - $ [...]

Tuesday, 24 Jan, 2012 / 6:46 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review