Industry News

Industry News

Trading Analysis 23rd August 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1664.2 - $ 1672.1 - $ [...]

Thursday, 23 Aug, 2012 / 3:35 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 22nd August 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1649.2 - $ 1657.8 - [...]

Thursday, 23 Aug, 2012 / 3:34 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 17th August 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1624.5 - $ 1632.8 - $ [...]

Friday, 17 Aug, 2012 / 3:45 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 16th July 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1612.0 - $ 1618.8 - $ [...]

Thursday, 16 Aug, 2012 / 4:40 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 15th August 2012

  TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1615.5 - $ 1629.9 - [...]

Wednesday, 15 Aug, 2012 / 3:18 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 13th August 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1632.8 - $ 1642.8 - $ [...]

Monday, 13 Aug, 2012 / 3:23 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 10th August 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1623.2 - $ 1626.5 - $ [...]

Friday, 10 Aug, 2012 / 2:41 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 9th August 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1621.0 - $ 1627.0 - $ [...]

Thursday, 09 Aug, 2012 / 3:19 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 8th August 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1620.5 - $ 1626.0 - $ [...]

Wednesday, 08 Aug, 2012 / 4:42 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 7th August 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1620.1 - $ 1625.8 - $ [...]

Tuesday, 07 Aug, 2012 / 3:34 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 6th August 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1615.1 - $ 1623.2 - $ [...]

Monday, 06 Aug, 2012 / 3:24 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 4th August 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1611.6 - $ 1631.5 - $ [...]

Friday, 03 Aug, 2012 / 2:53 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 2nd August 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels:$ 1618.4 - $ 1633.5 - $ [...]

Thursday, 02 Aug, 2012 / 2:20 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 1st August 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1628.1 - $ 1638.6 - $ [...]

Wednesday, 01 Aug, 2012 / 6:47 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 31st July 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1631.0 - $ 1636.7 - $ [...]

Tuesday, 31 Jul, 2012 / 4:18 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 30th July 2012

 TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1635.2 - $ 1643.2 - $ [...]

Monday, 30 Jul, 2012 / 4:20 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 27th July 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1624.1 - $ 1633.5 - $ [...]

Friday, 27 Jul, 2012 / 4:56 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 26th July 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1616.4 - $ 1629.2 - $ [...]

Thursday, 26 Jul, 2012 / 4:12 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 25th July 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1586.9 - $ 1593.6 - $ [...]

Wednesday, 25 Jul, 2012 / 4:35 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 24th July 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1584.8 - $ 1593.8 - $ [...]

Tuesday, 24 Jul, 2012 / 4:19 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 23rd July 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1574.6 - $ 1566.6 - $ [...]

Monday, 23 Jul, 2012 / 5:43 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 20th July 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1591.3 - $ 1601.1 - $ [...]

Friday, 20 Jul, 2012 / 5:47 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 19th July 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1583.3 - $ 1593.7 - $ [...]

Thursday, 19 Jul, 2012 / 5:04 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 18th July 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1596.9 - $ 1611.7 - $ [...]

Wednesday, 18 Jul, 2012 / 6:55 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 17th July 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1595.9 - $ 1603.9 - $ [...]

Tuesday, 17 Jul, 2012 / 5:59 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review