Industry News

Industry News

Trading Analysis - 20th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1629 - $ 1640 - $ 1646 [...]

Wednesday, 20 Jun, 2012 / 6:23 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 19th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1638 - $ 1647 - $ 1662 [...]

Wednesday, 20 Jun, 2012 / 6:22 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 18th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1635 - $ 1643 - $ [...]

Monday, 18 Jun, 2012 / 4:13 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 15th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1632 - $ 1640 - $ [...]

Friday, 15 Jun, 2012 / 5:30 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 14th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1627.7 - $ 1636.3 - $ [...]

Thursday, 14 Jun, 2012 / 3:43 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 13th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1624.3 - $ 1637.9 - $ [...]

Wednesday, 13 Jun, 2012 / 3:44 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 12th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1610.1 - $ 1623.0 - $ [...]

Tuesday, 12 Jun, 2012 / 3:58 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 11th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1606.3 - $ 1621.3 - $ [...]

Monday, 11 Jun, 2012 / 4:33 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 8th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1619.3 - $ 1650.7 - $ [...]

Friday, 08 Jun, 2012 / 3:32 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 7th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1646.3 - $ 1658.3 - $ [...]

Thursday, 07 Jun, 2012 / 4:28 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 6th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1623.6 - $ 1630.4 - $ [...]

Wednesday, 06 Jun, 2012 / 3:36 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 5th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1625.7 - $ 1637.6 - $ [...]

Tuesday, 05 Jun, 2012 / 4:20 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 4th June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1653.4 - $ 1683.2 - $ [...]

Monday, 04 Jun, 2012 / 4:55 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 1st June 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1574.9 - $1585.5 - [...]

Friday, 01 Jun, 2012 / 6:29 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 30th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1572.9 - $1597.1 - $1610.7 [...]

Wednesday, 30 May, 2012 / 4:50 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 29th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1580.7 - $1588.4 - $1593.3 [...]

Tuesday, 29 May, 2012 / 4:25 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 28th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1578.2 - $1587.4 - $1601.2 [...]

Monday, 28 May, 2012 / 5:22 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 25th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1573.10 - $1588.80 - [...]

Friday, 25 May, 2012 / 4:22 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 24th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1567.00 - $1585.60 - [...]

Thursday, 24 May, 2012 / 5:26 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 23rd May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1593.70 - $1610.70 - [...]

Wednesday, 23 May, 2012 / 4:36 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 22nd May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1597.00 - $1605.20 - [...]

Tuesday, 22 May, 2012 / 4:19 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 21st May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1603.70 - [...]

Monday, 21 May, 2012 / 4:07 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 17th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1550.30 - $1564.00 - [...]

Thursday, 17 May, 2012 / 4:30 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 16th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUSGold: Resistance Levels: $ 1567.30 - $1577.40 - [...]

Wednesday, 16 May, 2012 / 4:46 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 15th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1579.50 - $1598.10 - [...]

Tuesday, 15 May, 2012 / 4:48 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review