Industry News

Industry News

Cyprus bailout a major game changer.

Depositors in Cypriot banks will be hit with a tax on their savings, as part [...]

Monday, 18 Mar, 2013 / 8:18 / Lars Seier Christensen

Open a FREE account now and receive an immediate welcome bonus of up to $5,000.

As a new trader, you will also receive: A personal trading coach 24-hour [...]

Sunday, 17 Mar, 2013 / 7:49 / uBinary.com

HotForex introduces free Technical Analysis by Trading Central

We are happy to announce the launch of our new Technical Analysis service [...]

Friday, 01 Mar, 2013 / 7:43 / HotForex Review

IronFX launches the Biggest FX Competition with a chance to win USD 150,000

IronFX proudly announces the launch of the BIGGEST Trading Competition in FX [...]

Wednesday, 20 Feb, 2013 / 11:49 / IronFX Global

HotForex would like to reward its clients with a 100% Trading bonus for this holiday season!

HotForex would like to reward its clients with a 100% Trading bonus for this [...]

Friday, 21 Dec, 2012 / 10:39 / HotForex Review

Bonus 50%

Promotion: Bonus 50%! Being one of the premier brokers, 4XP knows that [...]

Tuesday, 18 Dec, 2012 / 2:37 / 4xp

PFD' Introducing Broker business structure is transparent

PFD-NZ has a transparent IB business structure since decades for its MT4 [...]

Monday, 29 Oct, 2012 / 11:01 / Pacific Financial Derivatives Ltd Review

Promotions

Promotions for this month: OptionXP provides each trader with a 30% bonus on [...]

Thursday, 11 Oct, 2012 / 2:44 / OptionXP

Optionbits latest offers!

This months PROMOTIONS! Invest $200 - receive 30% bonus Invest $500 - [...]

Thursday, 11 Oct, 2012 / 2:37 / OptionBit

Market Roundup 9th October 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1784.0 - $ 1790.4 - $ 1798.3 SUPPORT LEVELS: $ [...]

Tuesday, 09 Oct, 2012 / 6:56 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Market Roundup 28th October 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1790.4 - $ 1801.5 - $ 1820.1 SUPPORT LEVELS: $ [...]

Wednesday, 03 Oct, 2012 / 5:44 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analyis 27th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1770.0 - $ 1784.2 - $ 1800.1 SUPPORT LEVELS: [...]

Thursday, 27 Sep, 2012 / 8:16 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Market Roundup 25th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1775.2 - $ 1784.0 - $ 1792.6 SUPPORT LEVELS: [...]

Tuesday, 25 Sep, 2012 / 7:15 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Market Roundup 24th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1789.0 - $ 1799.9 - $ 1809.9 SUPPORT LEVELS: [...]

Monday, 24 Sep, 2012 / 7:42 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Market Roundup 20th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1781.1 - $ 1790.2 - $ 1798.7 SUPPORT LEVELS: [...]

Thursday, 20 Sep, 2012 / 10:00 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 18th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1777.0 - $ 1789.3 - $ 1799.7 SUPPORT LEVELS: $ [...]

Tuesday, 18 Sep, 2012 / 3:27 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 17th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1779.4 - $ 1786.0 - $ 1791.9 SUPPORT LEVELS: $ [...]

Monday, 17 Sep, 2012 / 4:37 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 14th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1789.6 - $ 1809.8 - $ 1844.6 SUPPORT LEVELS: $ [...]

Friday, 14 Sep, 2012 / 4:48 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 13th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1746.3 - $ 1759.0 - $ 1768.5 SUPPORT LEVELS: $ [...]

Thursday, 13 Sep, 2012 / 5:51 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 12th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1740.8 - $ 1746.9 - $ 1753.3 SUPPORT LEVELS: $ [...]

Wednesday, 12 Sep, 2012 / 4:56 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 11th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1737.2 - $ 1747.4 - $ 1752.5 SUPPORT LEVELS: $ [...]

Tuesday, 11 Sep, 2012 / 3:12 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 10th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1758.2 - $ 1778.9 - $ 1812.3 SUPPORT LEVELS: $ [...]

Monday, 10 Sep, 2012 / 5:09 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 7th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1715.7 - $ 1727.9 - $ 1738.9 SUPPORT LEVELS: $ [...]

Friday, 07 Sep, 2012 / 8:47 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 6th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1699.5 - $ 1703.3 - $ 1708.3 SUPPORT LEVELS: $ [...]

Thursday, 06 Sep, 2012 / 2:56 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 5th September 2012

GOLD Resistance Levels: $ 1704.3 - $ 1709.9 - $ 1718.3 SUPPORT LEVELS: $ [...]

Wednesday, 05 Sep, 2012 / 3:07 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review