Industry News

Industry News

Trading Analysis - 24th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1567.00 - $1585.60 - [...]

Thursday, 24 May, 2012 / 5:26 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 23rd May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1593.70 - $1610.70 - [...]

Wednesday, 23 May, 2012 / 4:36 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 22nd May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1597.00 - $1605.20 - [...]

Tuesday, 22 May, 2012 / 4:19 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 21st May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1603.70 - [...]

Monday, 21 May, 2012 / 4:07 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 17th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1550.30 - $1564.00 - [...]

Thursday, 17 May, 2012 / 4:30 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 16th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUSGold: Resistance Levels: $ 1567.30 - $1577.40 - [...]

Wednesday, 16 May, 2012 / 4:46 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 15th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1579.50 - $1598.10 - [...]

Tuesday, 15 May, 2012 / 4:48 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis 14th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1595.50 - $1606.90 - [...]

Monday, 14 May, 2012 / 6:27 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 11th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1603.50 - $1611.40 - [...]

Friday, 11 May, 2012 / 4:22 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 9th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1630.80 - $1657.20 - [...]

Wednesday, 09 May, 2012 / 4:40 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 8th May2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1644.70 - $1650.20 - [...]

Tuesday, 08 May, 2012 / 4:41 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 7th May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1653.2 - $1661.2 - [...]

Monday, 07 May, 2012 / 5:45 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 4th May 2012

Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1649.00 - $1663.10 - $1672.00Support Levels: $ [...]

Friday, 04 May, 2012 / 3:24 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis -3rd May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1663.30 - $1672.50 - [...]

Thursday, 03 May, 2012 / 4:57 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 2nd May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1670.60 - $1678.90 - [...]

Wednesday, 02 May, 2012 / 4:21 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 1st May 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUSGold: Resistance Levels: $ 1672.40 - $1680.70 - [...]

Tuesday, 01 May, 2012 / 4:27 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 30th April 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1671.80 - $1678.70 - [...]

Monday, 30 Apr, 2012 / 5:11 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 27th April 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1667.50 - $1674.50 - [...]

Friday, 27 Apr, 2012 / 3:54 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 26th April 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1651.60 - $1660.90 - [...]

Thursday, 26 Apr, 2012 / 4:21 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 25th April 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1651.10 - $1658.30 - [...]

Wednesday, 25 Apr, 2012 / 4:24 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 24th April 2012

Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1643.30 - $1654.10 - $1663.90Support Levels: $ [...]

Tuesday, 24 Apr, 2012 / 3:48 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 23rd April 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1647.00 - $1651.20 - [...]

Monday, 23 Apr, 2012 / 5:04 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 20th April 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS Gold: Resistance Levels: $ 1653.80 - $1666.20 - [...]

Friday, 20 Apr, 2012 / 7:55 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 19th April 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS CURRENCIES: AUDUSD :Resistance Levels: $ [...]

Thursday, 19 Apr, 2012 / 4:59 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review

Trading Analysis - 18th April 2012

TECHNICAL's IN FOCUS CURRENCIES: AUDUSD :Resistance Levels: $ [...]

Wednesday, 18 Apr, 2012 / 4:57 / ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd Review